top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMorrigan Raine

Follow your dreams, they know the way

"Follow your dreams, they know the way" - I saw this a while ago on another post and I wish I could remember who said it!


I spent so much time of my life thinking what is it that I want to do, being afraid of what people would say, listening to unhelpful advice and thinking how it is even possible for me to follow my dream.


Overcoming those fears daily is a massive challenge but the result is that now I'm doing it - I'm working super hard on living my dream (at least I THINK I'm doing it) and it's been mainly possible thanks to my amazingly supportive husband who basically does everything around here because he's awesome


But I digress...

Right now feels like that's what I'm supposed to do, despite all the challenges, failures and setbacks (and believe me, there are TOO MANY to count)

I'm eternally grateful that you have joined my journey and I appreciate every like and comment, every word of support or message!

Here's to our dreams - however big or small they might be 🍻

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

SAVIOUR (Extended Mix) Official Video

It is finally here!!! Hi friends, Today is a very special day, as I finally get to share with you my first music video for my song SAVIOUR! It's been a long time coming, life got in the way but it's f

bottom of page